to ::ish home
  Berlin Lama is here to stay  
  Dalai Lama is one thing, but having Berlin coming over and showing you a good time, it will hardly get any better. Berlin is dope, Berlin is cool, Berlin is smooth. Above all that, he likes cool music and so do we. We like Berlin for example. His music helps us smoking rolled ones (the old way) while waiting in the car, wondering if nobody wants to help this old lady carrying way too many bags for her age and arm from the supermarket back to her car. That's right. Were you wondering too?  
  We are generally very slow about technical advancements (or just in general?!), so it took us a while to adapt to something so easy as bandcamp. We have loaded up a couple of things and will add some more in the future. Our next two releases should be up there for preorder rather sooner than later, but as I said...


and our mixes won't be available from Bandcamp, cause them files are tooooo large
  Safari trip on a lousy Datsun through West Africa. Akuk Obaa means swirling up your mind in a rant of chant. Started as part of a Rundfunk set on a beautiful sunny Sunday...

You can download the mix HERE

Or you can stream the mix HERE
  >> check it out